Northwest Community College

College Fairs and School Visits

 

Come meet admissions professionals and learn more about Northwestern Connecticut Community College!
 

Litchfield High School College Fair
Litchfield High School
Wednesday, September 13
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.


Highlander Fair
Northwestern Regional High School
Thursday, September 14
4:45 – 6:15 p.m. 

 
Burlington Fair
The Burlington Green
Sunday, September 17
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
 
Bristol College & Career Fair
Bristol Eastern High School
Thursday, September 21
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
 
Oliver Wolcott and Torrington High School College Fair
Torrington High School
Thursday, October 5
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
 
Agriscience College and Career Fair
Nonnewaug High School
Tuesday, October 10
7:00 p.m. 


Northwestern Regional High School Visit
Winsted, CT
Tuesday, October 17
11:00 a.m


Capital Region High School Consortium College Fair
Wednesday, October 18

  • Canton High School
    7:45 - 9:15 a.m.
  • Farmington High School
    9:45 - 11:20 a.m.
  • Granby High School
    1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

 
Lewis Mills High School College Fair
Lewis S. Mills High School
Thursday, October 19
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
 
Watertown High School College Fair
Watertown High School
Thursday, October 19
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
 

Bristol East High School Visit
Bristol, CT
Monday, October 23
9:00 a.m.
 

Monument Mountain High School Visit
Great Barrington, MA
Tuesday, October 31
12:30 p.m.


Lee High School Visit
Lee, MA
Tuesday, October 31
1:30 p.m.

The Glenholme School Visit
The Glenholme School
Tuesday, November 7
2:00 p.m.


Housatonic Valley Regional High School Visit
Falls Village, CT
Wednesday, November 8
1:30 p.m. 


Wamogo High School Visit
Litchfield, CT
Thursday, November 9
12:00 p.m.