Grantley Adams
gadams@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6333
Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Marketing

Paul Atkinson
patkinson@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6388
Instructional Specialist, CEDHH Department

Sarah Bement
sbement@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6382
Interpreter/Tutor, CEDHH

Caitlin Boger-Hawkins
cboger-hawkins@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6441
Director, Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness

Rick Boger-Hawkins
rboger-hawkins@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6307
Student Services Specialist, Student Services

Joseph Bonyai
jbonyai@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Wendy Bovia
wbovia@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6325
Director of Human Resources/EEO Officer, Human Resources

Cheryl Braman
cbraman@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6320
Administrative Assistant, Academic & Student Affairs

James Brochu
jbrochu@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6347
General Trades Worker, Maintenance

Heather Cappabianca
hcappabianca@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6484
Credit-free Allied Health Coordinator, Center for Workforce Development

Maureen Chalmers
mchalmers@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6396
Instructional Specialist, CEDHH

John Church
jchurch@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Richard Coutant
rcoutant@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6317
Interim Director of Information Technology, Computer Center

Joseph Danajovits
jdanajovits@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6409
Interim Associate Dean of Campus Operations, Administration

Susan Dichter
sdichter@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6335
Team Success Program Director, Academic Success Center

Leif DiValentino
ldivalentino@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Kimberly Dragan
kdragan@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6418
Director of Financial and Administrative Services, Business Office / Payroll

David Ferreira
dferreira@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6319
Dean of Academic & Student Affairs, Academic & Student Affairs

Darlene Fogerty
dfogerty@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6300
Information Center, Information Center

Ruth Gonzalez
rgonzalez@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6315
Director of Student Development, Student Services

Andrzej Hass
ahass@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Peggy Hayes
mhayes@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6412
Payroll Officer 1, Business Office / Payroll

Shoshannah Henry
SHenry@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6405
Enrollment Management Specialist, Financial Aid

Constance Hotchkiss
chotchkiss@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6372
Division Director, Nursing, Allied Health and Veterinary Technology, Nursing

Daneen Huddart
dhuddart@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6318
Learning Disabilities Specialist, Student Services

Karen Hunter
khunter@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6402
Academic Associate, Academics

Ann Marie Hyres
ahyres@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6479
Library Associate II, Library

Mami Kajiyama-Bequillard
mkajiyama-bequillard@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6456
Library Assistant, Library

Sheryl Keeley
skeeley@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6483
Veterinary Technology Technician,

Kalia Kellogg
kkellogg@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6356
Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions

Erin Kennedy
ekennedy@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6419
SNAP Scholarship Coordinator, Center for Workforce Development

Kristin Kennedy
kkennedy@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6312
Assistant Registrar, Registrar

Seth Kershner
skershner@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6481
Librarian, Library

Beverly King
bking@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6323
Director, Education Technology

Alice Lapierre
alapierre@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6415
Assistant Accountant, Cashier

Thomas Lukcso
tlukcso@nwcc.edu
Lead Custodian, Maintenance

Darcie Martineau
dmartineau@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6329
Administrative Assistant, Admissions

Ama Matthews
amatthews@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6303
Secretary 2, Nursing

Laura McCarthy
lmccarthy@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6351
Director of Academic Success Center, Academic Success Center

Scott Mueller
smueller@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6347
Skilled Maintainer, Maintenance

Robin Orlomoski
rorlomoski@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6416
Fiscal Administrative Officer, Business Office / Payroll

Rebecca Ozerhoski
rozerhoski@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6339
Student Services Coordinator, Student Services

Samantha Palombizio
spalombizio@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6306
Student Services Specialist, Student Services

James Patterson
jpatterson@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6379
Director of Library Services, Library

Deborah Payne
dpayne@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6379
Secretary 2, Academics

Cyndie Phillips
cphillips@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6313
Financial Clerk, Cashier

Sharon Pronovost
spronovost@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6408
Coordinator of Facilities Management and Public Service, Administration

Erin Ransford
eransford@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6324
Human Resources Associate, Human Resources

Darryl Reome
dreome@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6428
Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, Admissions

Steven Rines
srines@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6346
Building Superintendent 2, Maintenance

Daniel Roberts
droberts@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6321
Enrollment Management Specialist, Financial Aid

Michael Rooke
mrooke@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6406
President, President's Office

Jeffrey Southworth
jsouthworth@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6371
Systems Manager, Computer Center

Susan Stiller
sstiller@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6406
Public Relations Associate to the President, President's Office

Mary Lou Tanner
mtanner@nwcc.edu | 860-738-6348
Work Readiness Coach, Academic Success Center

Duc Tinh
dtinh@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6349
Graphic Specialist, Website Manager, Marketing

Greg Waschak
gwaschak@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6366
Coordinator of Academic Information Technology, Computer Center

Andrew Wetmore
awetmore@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6374
Director of Student Activities, Student Activities

Jane Williams
jwilliams@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6444
Continuing Education Coordinator, Center for Workforce Development

Mary Winar
mwinar@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6378
CT Office of Rural Health Manager, State Office of Rural Health

Jeremy Withnell
jwithnell@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6478
Library Associate, Public Services, Library

Debra Zavatkay
dzavatkay@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6309
Registrar, Registrar


For more information, contact Human Resources.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!