NCCC Staff Directory

Elliot Berg
eberg@nwcc.edu
Website Assistant, Marketing

Caitlin Boger-Hawkins
cboger-hawkins@nwcc.edu
860.738.6441
Director, Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness

Rick Boger-Hawkins
rboger-hawkins@nwcc.edu
860.738.6307
Student Services Specialist, Student Services

Joseph Bonyai
jbonyai@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Lindsay Booth
lbooth@nwcc.edu
860.738.6455
Secretary 2, Campus Operations

Jacqueline Boyce
jboyce@nwcc.edu
860.738.6405
Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid

James Brochu
jbrochu@nwcc.edu
860-738-6347
Building Superintendent 1, Maintenance

Carmen Brochu
cbrochu@nwcc.commnet.edu
Lead Custodian, Maintenance

Maureen Chalmers
mchalmers@nwcc.edu
860-738-6396
Instructional Specialist, CEDHH

John Church
jchurch@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Rick Coutant
rcoutant@nwcc.edu
860-738-6317
Interim Director of Information Technology, Information Technology

Allen Deane
adeane@nwcc.edu
860.738.6364
Information Technology Technician, Information Technology

Jessie DePonte
jdeponte@nwcc.edu
860.738.6348
TSS Program Assistant/Bookkeeper, Academic Success Center

Susan Dichter
sdichter@nwcc.edu
860.738.6335
Team Success Program Director, Academic Success Center

Leif DiValentino
ldivalentino@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Kimberly Dragan
kdragan@nwcc.edu
860.738.6418
Director of Financial and Administrative Services, Business Office / Payroll

Lori Fedewa
lfedewa@nwcc.edu
860.738.6378
Director, CT Office of Rural Health

John Fiorello
jfiorello@nwcc.commnet.edu
860.738.6444
Coordinator of Career and Entrepreneurship,

Ruth Gonzalez
rgonzalez@nwcc.edu
860.738.6315
Director of the Office of Student and Community Life (O.S.C.L.), Student Services

Dawn Gorack
dgorack@nwcc.edu
860-738-6320
Administrative Assistant, Academic & Student Affairs

Andrzej Hass
ahass@nwcc.edu
Custodian, Maintenance

Peggy Hayes
mhayes@nwcc.edu
860.738.6412
Payroll Officer 1, Business Office / Payroll

Constance Hotchkiss
chotchkiss@nwcc.edu
860-738-6372
Division Director, Nursing, Allied Health and Veterinary Technology,

Daneen Huddart
dhuddart@nwcc.edu
860-738-6318
Learning Disabilities Specialist, Student Services

Mami Kajiyama
mkajiyama@nwcc.edu
860.738.6456
Library Assistant, Library

Sheryl Keeley
skeeley@nwcc.edu
860.738.6483
Veterinary Technology Technician, Vet Tech

Erin Kennedy
ekennedy@nwcc.edu
860-738-6419
SNAP & CE Coordinator, Center for Workforce Development

Kristin Kennedy
kkennedy@nwcc.edu
860.738.6312
Assistant Registrar, Registrar

Seth Kershner
skershner@nwcc.edu
860.738.6481
Public Services Librarian, Library

Beverly King
bking@nwcc.edu
860.738.6323
Director, Education Technology

Briana Kratzer
bkratzer@nwcc.edu
860.738.6417
Enrollment Services/Registration Assistant, Registrar

Ama Matthews
amatthews@nwcc.edu
860.738.6303
Secretary 2, Nursing

Emilee Maus
emaus@nwcc.edu
860.738.6467
Guided Pathways Advisor I, Student Services

Laura McCarthy
lmccarthy@nwcc.edu
860.738.6351
Director of Academic Success Center, Academic Success Center

Bruce Morley
bmorley@nwcc.commnet.edu
General Trades Worker, Maintenance

Scott Mueller
smueller@nwcc.edu
Skilled Maintainer, Maintenance

Robin Orlomoski
rorlomoski@nwcc.edu
860.738.6416
Fiscal Administrative Officer, Business Office / Payroll

Samantha Palombizio
spalombizio@nwcc.edu
860.738.6306
Guided Pathways Advisor II, Student Services

James Patterson
jpatterson@nwcc.edu
860.738.6482
Director of Library Services, Library

Deborah Payne
dpayne@nwcc.edu
860.738.6379
Secretary 2, Academics

Brian Plessinger
bplessinger@nwcc.commnet.edu
860.738.6409
Associate Dean of Campus Operations, Campus Operations

John Rak
jrak@nwcc.edu
860.738.6463
Enrollment Services Assistant, Admissions

Erin Ransford
eransford@nwcc.edu
860.738.6324
Regional Human Resources Generalist, Human Resources

Daniel Roberts
droberts@nwcc.edu
860-738-6321
Campus Supervisor, Financial Aid Services

Lissalot Rodriguez Perez
lrodriguezperez@nwcc.edu
860.738.6369
Guided Pathways Advisor 1, Student Services

Michael A. Rooke, Ph.D.
mrooke@nwcc.edu
860.738.6406
President, President’s Office

Rebecca Russo
rrusso@nwcc.edu
860.738.6339
Student Services Coordinator, Student Services

Alayna Sholtis
asholtis@nwcc.edu
860.738.6468
Guided Pathways Advisor 1, Student Services

Preet Singh
csingh@nwcc.edu
860.738.6329
Enrollment Services Assistant, Admissions

Karissa Smith
ksmith2@nwcc.edu
860.738.6428
Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions

Jeffrey Southworth
jsouthworth@nwcc.edu
860-738-6371
Systems Manager, Computer Center

Susan Stiller
sstiller@nwcc.edu
860.738.6406
Executive Assistant to the President, President’s Office

Duc Tinh
dtinh@nwcc.edu
860.738.6349
Graphic Specialist, Website Manager, Marketing

Robert Turner
rturner@nwcc.edu
860.738.6328
Campus Advising Lead, Student Services

Andrew Wetmore
awetmore@nwcc.edu
860.738.6344
Director of Student Activities, Student Activities

Jay Whitaker, Ph.D.
jwhitaker2@nwcc.edu
860.738.6319
Interim Dean of Academic and Student Affairs, Academic & Student Affairs

Jeremy Withnell
jwithnell@nwcc.edu
860.738.6478
Library Associate, Public Services, Library

[load file=staff.html]

For more information, contact Human Resources.