Department Chairs
Behavior & Social Sciences Robert Beck 860.738.6386
English/Humanities April Dolata 860.738.6341
STEAM Tara Jo Holmberg 860.738.6363
Business & Computer Sciences Valerie Royals 860.738.6304
Program Coordinators
Early Childhood Education Michele Better 860.738.6305
Veterinary Technology Adriane Cavanna 860.738.6485
Criminal Justice Michael Emanuel, Jr. 860.738.6389
Allied Health & Medical Assisting Jane O'Grady 860.738.6393

Robert Beck
rbeck@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6386
Professor, Psychology
Behavior & Social Sciences

Susan Berg
sberg@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6342
Professor, Graphic Design
Academics

Michele Better
mbetter@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6305
Professor, Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education

Todd Bryda
tbryda@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6302
Professor, History

Adriane Cavanna
acavanna@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6485
Assistant Professor, Veterinary Technology
Veterinary Technology

Karen Collin
kcollin@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6336
Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Joanna Cyr
jcyr@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6421
Assistant Professor, Nursing

April Dolata
adolata@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6341
Professor, English
English/Humanities

Michael Emanuel, Jr.
memanuel@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6389
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice

Michael Gow
mgow@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6385
Associate Professor, Computer Science

Sharon Gusky
sgusky@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6395
Professor, Biology

Doug Hoffman
dhoffman@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6332
Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Tara Jo Holmberg
tholmberg@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6363
Professor in Environmental Science and Biology, Biology
STEAM

Alison Jassen
ajassen@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6391
Professor, Biology, Chemistry

Charles Kelly
ckelly@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6353
Assistant Professor, Human Services

Douglas Mooney
dmooney@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6401
Instructor, Chemistry, Biology

Janet Nesteruk
jnesteruk@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6384
Professor, Art

Jane O'Grady
jogrady@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6393
Professor, Allied Health Program Coordinator, Allied Health
Allied Health & Medical Assisting

Michelle Roberson
mroberson@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6451
Assistant Professor, Nursing

David Rodgers
drodgers@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6387
Professor, Business

D. Pam Rose
drose@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6377
Associate Professor, Nursing

Valerie Royals
vroyals@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6304
Professor, Business
Business & Computer Sciences

Kat Smith
ksmith1@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6490
Assistant Professor, Veterinary Technology

Jessica Treat
jtreat@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6340
Professor, English

Jaclyn Vincent
jvincent@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6337
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Jay Whitaker
jwhitaker@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6374
Instructor, English

Crystal Wiggins
cwiggins@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6310
Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Stacey Williams
swilliams@nwcc.edu | 860.738.6427
Associate Professor, Business


For more information, contact Human Resources.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!