On April 27, 2006, the Northwestern Community College Foundation (NCCF) merged with the Regional Advisory Council (RAC). On June 7, 2006, the Regional Advisory Council passed a similar resolution to merge as of September 1, 2006.

Board of Directors

President: Louise P. Van Alstyne
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Elizabeth A. Paluba
Recording Secretary: Norman E. Rogers, Jr.
College Representative: James Patterson
Student Representative: David Castillo


Complete Board of NCCF / RAC

William Baxter, New Hartford
Dr. Harry C. Briggs, Winsted
David Castillo
Sarah Dziedzic, Torrington
Attorney Frank H Finch, Jr., Winsted
Bob Gieger, Barkhamsted
Lynn Gelormino, New Hartford
Benjamin A. Isaacson, Avon
Herbert G Isaacson. Esq., West Hartford
Dr. N. Gary Jamieson, Winsted
John N. Lavieri, Winsted
Tim LeGeyt, Canton Center
Michael Menard, New Hartford
Jane O’grady
Dr. Judy Palmer, Winsted
Elizabeth A. Paluba, New Hartford
James Patterson, Waterbury
Steve Reilly, Canton
Norman Rogers, Jr., New Hartford
Louise P. Van Alstyne, Winsted
Roberta Willis, Lakeville
Robert C. Worrest, New Hartford